Employee Directory

Editor's note, December 18, 2020: We are aware that the directory is incomplete. The directory is in development and will be updated soon.

 

select
select
select
PhotoNamePositionPhoneEmail
Abril, Alice Director of Admissions 5527 aabril@bakersfieldchristian.com
Belden, Rachel Teacher 1202 rbelden@bakersfieldchristian.com
Buetow, John President 5501 jbuetow@bakersfieldchristian.com
Cabalka, Joseph Spiritual Formation Director, Teacher 5534 jcabalka@bakersfieldchristian.com
Cady, Carissa Counselor 5516 ccady@bakersfieldchristian.com
Calderon, Santiago Teacher 1614 scalderon@bakersfieldchristian.com
Carr, Darren Teacher, Head Football Coach 1404 dcarr@bakersfieldchristian.com
Carrieri, Debra Teacher 1097 dcarrieri@bakersfieldchristian.com
Chai, Steven Vice President of Academic Growth 5511 schai@bakersfieldchristian.com
Chandler, Susan Director of Counseling 5504 schandler@bakersfieldchristian.com
12345...>>
(54)