Employee Directory

Editor's note, December 18, 2020: We are aware that the directory is incomplete. The directory is in development and will be updated soon.

 

select
select
select
PhotoNamePositionPhoneEmail
Abril, Alice Director of Admissions 5527 aabril@bakersfieldchristian.com
Abril, Paige
Belden, Rachel Teacher 1202 rbelden@bakersfieldchristian.com
Bell, Brooke
Bergman, Brittany
Bloemhof, Kaitlin kbloemhof@bakersfieldchristian.com
Buetow, John President 5501 jbuetow@bakersfieldchristian.com
Cabalka, Joseph Spiritual Formation Director, Teacher 5534 jcabalka@bakersfieldchristian.com
Cady, Carissa Counselor 5516 ccady@bakersfieldchristian.com
Calderon, Santiago Teacher 1614 scalderon@bakersfieldchristian.com
12345...>>
(69)